自 2005 年起,捷高興業(香港)有限公司成為杜邦™ 可麗耐® 的港澳區唯一特許代理,專責可麗耐® 的推廣、銷售、設計、加工、安裝及售後服務等等的工作。憑藉建構多個國際大型項目,以及對於可麗耐® 板材的結構和特質瞭如指掌,充分給予客戶無比的信心與滿意度。

本公司擁有超過 25 年的加工經驗,是港澳兩地的頂尖加工商,享負盛名,以品質超卓見稱,成為業內最具專業水準的公司。

我們在國內設有熱塑成型加工中心,專門為本港設計師和建築師,以至亞太區的客戶提供服務,致力生產熱塑浮雕及熱塑技術製品。該中心可落實無限可能的可麗耐® 設計意念,並以嶄新角度詮釋物料的功能及美學的特點。

由於建造業屬於實用性及形象化的專業行業,因此本公司的銷售團隊及加工中心的技術水準、服務態度,以及專業操守極為重要。我們不僅將客戶關係及服務維持超卓水平,更積極配合高品質的杜邦™ 可麗耐® 產品,遁序漸進地拓展銷售業務。

一直以來,我司在策略規劃、管理決定,以及日常營運無不貫徹誠信、決心、誠實、盡責和堅毅的宗旨。隨著客戶群的業務不斷發展,我們亦積極拓展經營範圍及網絡,包括獨特的建築產品及優質的健康食品,為客戶提供上佳的選擇,切合不同的需要。

歡迎各位提出寶貴意見,希望大家享受瀏覽本網站所帶來的愉快體驗。

Speed Top (Hong Kong) Limited became the authorized distributor of DuPont™ Corian® in Hong Kong and Macau SARs since 2005. We are proud to be one of the leading experts in the promotion, sales, design, fabrication, installation and after-sales service of this most innovative solid surface material – Corian®, and have been able to serve our prestigious customers in their luxury international projects successfully and to their full satisfaction.

Our company possesses with more than 25 years’ experience in fabrication, we have built a reputation as a top-tier fabricator in Hong Kong and Macau, with a proven track record of commitment and quality, are being recognized as having professional standards.

We owns a fabrication centre and various equipment in mainland China that allow us to process Corian® to support designers and architects in Hong Kong as well as customers across the Asia Pacific. These facilities unlock limitless possibilities of Corian® and offer entirely new ways to interpret the functional and aesthetic characteristics of the material.

As the building industry belongs to a sector which offers practical approach and visualization-based services on a professionalized basis, thus, the technical knowledge and service attitude of our sales team and fabrication centre is extremely essential. Not limited to our customer relation services are maintained at high-quality level, but also coupled with offering high-quality DuPont™ Corian® products, we will further grow our sales business effectively.

Our principles of integrity, determination, honesty, diligence and perseverance, guide our strategic planning, management decisions and daily operations. As customer needs evolve, we enrich ourselves to meet those needs. As such, we have expanded our business scope and network, including distinctive building material and advanced health products, to offer a spectrum of ideal solutions to meet our customer expectations.

We would welcome any feedback, and hope that you will enjoy browsing this website.