眾多人造石牌子,只有一個真可麗耐®,由杜邦公司於 20 世紀 60 年代發明,是世界上第一片的實體面材,廣泛應用在家居枱面、室內外牆飾、家具、照明等等的不同領域,備受全球設計師推崇。

可麗耐® 本質無孔隙、防污、易清潔,是醫療和餐飲環境的理想面材,加上曲線優雅、無縫銜接、表裡如一、形狀可塑、經久耐用、易於翻新、色彩豐富和擁有獨特的透光性,在云云建築材料中脫穎而出。在醫院、學校、飲食場所和辦公大樓中,也能夠看見燦爛奪目的可麗耐® 色彩。

此外,可麗耐® 實體面材(以及黏合劑和密封材料)在加工完畢後,VOC 排放很少、無毒、不會引起人體過敏。

無論專案特質如何,杜邦™ 可麗耐® 也能夠給予設計者天馬行空的創意概念,甚至任意塑型,即便設計構想是打算實現波動曲線、自然流線型體、創造豐富色彩或是呈現明亮的透光效果,可麗耐® 都可以為您一一實現。

所有顏色系列的板材尺寸是 12 (±0.6) (厚) x 760 (闊) x 3658mm (長)。部分顏色的板材備有 6mm厚度以供選擇,請與我們聯繫。

Out of the many different kinds of man-made stones, there is ONLY ONE GENUINE Corian®, it is the original solid surface invented by DuPont in the mid-1960s. Respected by worldwide known designers, it can be used to create countertops, wall cladding, furniture, lighting and many other applications.

Non-porous and stain-resistant, Corian® is easy to clean, making it an ideal surface for healthcare and food preparation environments, furthermore, it is an advanced, mineral-filled acrylic material. Homogeneous, with color going all the way through, it has a distinctive finish and a fascinating interaction with light. You’ll find the myriad colors of Corian® in hospitals, schools, cafeterias, and office buildings.

In addition, Corian® solid surfaces (and adhesives and sealants, once cured) are low VOC and are nontoxic and non-allergenic to humans.

Whatever the nature of your project, DuPont™ Corian® enables complete creative freedom. You can engrave it, form it into virtually any shape, and specify it in a huge range of colors. Whether you envisage undulating curves, organic shapes or bold effects using color and translucency, you can realize your vision in Corian®.

All colours in the standard colour palette are available in 12 (±0.6) (H) x 760(L) x 3658(W) mm sheets. Selected colours are also available in 6mm thicknesses, please contact us for details.